Contacts

Scott Willett, Executive Director
System Management, Finance, Outreach, Interagency Coordination
Office: 864/231-5987
Cell: 864/844-5739
Email: swillett@arjwater.com

Jennifer H. Barrington, System Engineer, P.E., MPA
Engineering, Planning, CIP
Office: 864/332-6532
Cell: 864/844-3449
Email: jbarrington@arjwater.com

Kendall Cleary, Accountant
Office: 864/540-8443
Cell: 864/844-2217
Email: kcleary@arjwater.com

Ed Makison, Maintenance Manager
Maintenance, Backflow Certification, Field Services
Office: 864/332-0279
Cell: 864/844-3451
Email: emakison@arjwater.com

Bryan Bates, Operations Manager
Water Treatment, Water Quality Laboratory
Office: 864/226-9676
Cell: 864/844-2045
Email: bbates@arjwater.com

Ann Gates, Administrative Specialist
Payroll, Benefits, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable
Office: 864/332-6396
Email: agates@arjwater.com

 

Jodi Merritt, Administration

Billing & Purchasing Coordinator, Safety

Office: 864/328-2350

Email:

jmerritt@arjwater.com

 

Megan Posey, Source Water Specialist

Water Quality Laboratory, Community Outreach

Office: 864/328-2357

Cell: 864/760-8041

Email:

mposey@arjwater.com

 

 

 

This website is best viewed with the most recent version of Internet Explorer and at 1024x768 screen resolution.